AFEA Members

Department/Agency

Last  Name

First Name 

E-mail

U.S. Department of the Interior Abrom Tonyua tonyua_abrom@nps.gov
U.S. Department of the Army Adams Bonnie bonnie.s.adams@us.army.mil
U.S. Department of the Army Anderson Brian Brian.d.anderson6.civ@mail.mil
Denali Commission Armstrong Monica marmstrong@denali.gov
U.S. Department of the Air Force Atkins Lt. Gen. Dana T. dana.atkins@ELMENDORF.af.mil
U.S. Department of Interior Baffrey Michael michael.baffrey@ios.doi.gov
U.S. Department of the Interior Bell Larry larry_bell@fws.gov
U.S. Department of the Interior Bergmann Pamela pamela_bergmann@ios.doi.gov
U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development Bickford Colleen Colleen_Bickford@hud.gov
U.S. Department of Homeland Security Bleicher Tim tim.bleicher@dhs.gov
U.S. Department of the Interior Blood Heather Heather.Blood@BOEMRE.GOV
U.S. Department of the Interior Brady Rose Rose.Brady@bia.gov
U.S. Department of the Interior / National Business Center Brayfield Jeffery Jeffrey Brayfield@nbc.gov
U.S. Department of Defense Bridges Leon (Mike) Mike.Bridges@us.army.mil
U.S. Department of Commerce Bundschuh Dawn Dawn.Bundschuh@noaa.gov
U.S. Department of Transportation Bunton Nathalie Nathalie.Bunton@faa.gov
U.S. Department of Homeland Security Burgess Tom thomas.burgess@dhs.gov
US Bureau of Land Management Burtrum Elise Eburtrum@blm.gov
Colby Tina, SMSgt Tina.Colby@us.af.mil
U.S. Department of Agriculture Cole Forrest fcole@fs.fed.us
U.S. Department of Agriculture Consenstein Danny daniel.consenstein@ak.usda.gov
U.S. Department of Interior Cooper Debora debora_cooper@nps.gov
U.S. Department of Transportation Cords Savoeun savoeun.cords@faa.gov
U.S. Department of Interior Cribley Bud bcribley@blm.gov
U.S. Department of Transportation Cuthbertson Kellie Kellie.Cuthbertson@faa.gov
U.S. Department of the Interior Darnell Joel joe.darnell@sol.doi.gov
General Services Administration Deakins Tom Thomas.Deakins@gsa.gov
U.S. Department of Commerce Denton Scott scott.denton@noaa.gov
U.S. Department of Commerce Devaris Aimee aimee.devaris@noaa.gov
Small Business Administration Dickey Sam J. sam.dickey@sba.gov
U.S. Air Force Dojka Christopher christopher.dojka.1@us.af.mil
U.S. Army Dolan Terrance J. “Terry” (Col) terry.dolan@elmendorf.af.mil
U.S. Department of Justice Donovan Kevin Kevin.Donovan2@ic.fbi.gov
U.S. Postal Service Ebner Lisa R. lisa.r.ebner@usps.gov
Office of Senator Lisa Murkowski Edwards Sherry Edwards Haymans sherry_edwards@murkowski.senate.gov
U.S. Department of Justice
Drug Enforcement Administration
Edwards Heidi Heidi.M.Edwards@usdoj.gov
Denali Commission Eilo Corrine ceilo@denali.gov
Arctic Gas Elliott K.C. KElliott@arcticgas.gov
Office of Senator Lisa Murkowski Erickson Amy Amy_Erickson@murkowski.senate.gov
U.S. Department of Justice  
U.S. Department of Interior Fischer Sandra s1fischer@blm.gov
Office of Senator Mark Begich Fleek Susanne Susanne_Fleek@begich.senate.gov
Office of Senator Mark Begich Floyd CW CW_Floyd@begich.senate.gov
U.S. Department of Homeland Security Forgit Robert robert.forgit@dhs.gov
Small Business Administration Forsland Karen karen.forsland@sba.gov
U.S. Department of Interior Gilliard Artealia agilliard@blm.gov
U.S. Department of Health and Human Svs Glifort Kenneth (Dr.) Kenneth.Glifort@ihs.gov
U.S. Department of Labor Hakala John hakala.john@dol.gov
Hard Joel Joel_Hard@nps.gov
U.S. Coast Guard Hargis Susan (Sudie) susan.d.hargis@uscg.mil
U.S. Department of Interior Haskett Geoffrey geoff_haskett@fws.gov
U.S. Department of Agriculture Havens Rebecca rahavens@fs.fed.us
U.S. Department of Labor Hayashi Minoru minoru.hayashi@nlrb.gov
U.S. Department of Transportation Hegna Tracey tracey.hegna@faa.gov
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Hennessy Thomas (MD, MPH) tbh0@cdc.gov
U.S. Department of Justice Heun Rob Rob.Heun@usdoj.gov
Office of the United States Trustees Hill Kay kay.hill@usdoj.gov
Federal Bureau of Investigation Hogue Ana ana.hogue@ic.fbi.gov
U.S. Department of Interior Holland Leslie lholland@blm.gov
U.S. Department of Transportation Holt Greg greg.holt@faa.gov
U.S. Department of Transportation Holzman Jacki jacki.holzman@faa.gov
Denali Commission Hoppas Sabrina shoppas@denali.gov
U.S. Department of the Air Force Horn Angeline angeline.horn@elmendorf.af.mil
Department of Transportation (DOT) Huffman Varanda Varanda.L.Huffman@faa.gov
National Weather Service Jones Ursula ursula.jones@noaa.gov
U.S. Department of Agriculture Jones Bob robert.jones@ak.usda.gov
U.S. Department of Justice Jones Richard “Todd” Richard.T.Jones@usdoj.gov
U.S. Department of Defense Jorgensen Colonel Catherine catherine.f.jorgensen.mil@mail.mil
Air National Guard Katkus Thomas thomas.katkus@us.army.mil
U.S. Department of the Interior K’eit Kristin Holzinger Kristin.K’eit@bia.gov
U.S. Department of Agriculture Keller Peter C pckeller@fs.fed.us
U.S. Department of Commerce Kelley Shirley skelley@eda.doc.gov
US Department of the Interior Kendall James jim.kendall@boemre.gov
U.S. Department of the Interior / National Business Center Kieling Harry harry_kieling@nbc.gov
Department of Veterans Affairs Kirkland James james.kirkland@va.gov
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Klein Steven Steve_Klein@fws.gov
General Services Administration Kochanowski Givey givey.kochanowski@gsa.gov
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Koenig Reinhard W. “Rhino” (Col) Reinhard.w.koenig@usace.army.mil
US Army Lammon Ray Ray.A.Lammon@usace.army.mil
U.S. Department of the Army Leseman Jackie Jackie.R.Leseman@usace.army.mil
U.S. Department of Agriculture Lesslie Rachael rmlesslie@fs.fed.us
U.S. Department of Transportation Lewis Bob bob.lewis@faa.gov
U.S. Department of Justice Loeffler Karen karen.loeffler@usdoj.gov
U.S. Department of the Interior Loman Jeffery jeffery.loman@boemre.gov
Luddington Charles Charles.Luddington@faa.gov
Department of Military & Veterans Affairs Madden John john.madden@alaska.gov
U.S. Department of Defense Mahan Chris chris.mahan@dcaa.mil
U.S. Department of Health and Human Svs Mandregan Christopher chris.mandregan@ihs.gov
U.S. Department of Agriculture Marceron Terri chugach_supervisor@fs.fed.us
U.S. Deptment of Interior Markon Carl markon@usgs.gov
U.S. Department of Interior Masica Sue E. sue_masica@nps.gov
Internal Revenue Service McGary Gerrie gerrie.mcgary@irs.gov
U.S. Department of Health and Human Svs McGlashan Marlene Marlene.Mcglashan@ihs.gov
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services McIntire Duane duane.mcintire@fda.hhs.gov.
U.S. Department of Commerce Mecum Doug doug.mecum@noaa.gov
U.S. Department of Interior Meegan Yuko yuko_meegan@fws.gov
Miller Elizabeth emiller@ak.org
U.S. Department of Interior Mills Douglas douglas_mills@fws.gov
U.S. Department of Agriculture Monahan Ruth rmonahan@fs.fed.us
Department of the Interior Monson Lesia lesia_monson@ios.doi.gov
U.S. Department of Commerce Mountcastle Melissa M. Melissa.Mountcastle@noaa.gov
U.S. Department of Interior Murphy Ted t75murph@blm.gov
Denali Commission Joel jneimeyer@denali.gov
Homeland Security Nocerino-Doody Bernadette bernadette.doody@dhs.gov
USDA Nordlund Jim jnordlund@fs.fed.gov
U.S. Department of Agriculture O’Connor Patricia poconnor@fs.fed.us
U.S. Bankruptcy Court Ostrovsky Jan Samuel Jan_Ostrovsky@akb.uscourts.gov
Ofc of Congressman Don Young Padgett Chad chad.padgett@mail.house.gov
Office of Senator Lisa Murkowski Palmer Jim Jim_Palmer@murkowski.senate.gov
NARA Parham Bruce bruce.parham@nara.gov
U.S. Department of Agriculture Pendleton Beth bpendleton@fs.fed.us
U.S. Coast Guard Peterson Ms. Sandee sandra.j.peterson@uscg.mil
Secretary of the Interior Pourchot Pat pat_pourchot@ios.doi.gov
Denali Commission Price Jennifer Jprice@denali.gov
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Puckett Greg Greg.Puckett@va.gov
U.S. Department of Agriculture Roemeling Bryan broemeling@fs.fed.us
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Rogers Kimberly B. kbrogers@cdc.gov
U.S. Department of the Army Sage-El II Melvin (ML) Melvin.Sageel@us.army.mil
U.S. Forestry Service Saner Kim ksaner@fs.fed.us
U.S. Department of Agriculture Schelin Cindy cschelin@fs.fed.us
Alaska Air National Guard Schwalber Eric eric.schwalber@us.army.mil
U.S. Social Security Administration Shields Susanne Susan.Shields@ssa.gov 
U.S. Department of the Air Force Smith Rhonda rhonda.smith.4@us.af.mil
Environmental Protection Agency Soderlund Dianne soderlund.dianne@epamail.epa.gov
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Spector Alex alexander.spector@va.gov
Department of Interior Stewart Helen Helen_Stewart@fws.gov
U.S. Coast Guard Swinghamer Victoria Victoria.J.Swinghamer@uscg.mil
U.S. Department of Justice
Drug Enforcement Administration
Tolley Christopher Christopher.G.Tolley@usdoj.gov
U.S. Department of the Army Trujillo Stephanie Stephanie.trujillo@us.army.mil
U.S. Department of Transportation Trudell Pam Pam.Trudell@faa.gov
U.S. Department of Interior Varrati Alissa avarrati@blm.gov
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Vik Jim jim.vik@fda.hhs.gov
U.S. Coast Guard Vogt Captain Jack anthony.j.vogt@uscg.mil
U.S. Department of Interior Warren Sharon swarren4loc@attalascom.net
FCC Windel Marlene mwindel@fcc.gov
Combined Federal Campaign Wyne Michael mwyne@ak.org